Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
9,6
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Saskia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018

    Mega schöne Unterkunft😍

    Toller Altbau, stilvoll eingerichtet, top Lage, fairer Preis - bei meinem nächsten Besuch komme ich gerne wieder.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. April 2018

    Gut für Paare o. Gruppen die nicht nur Partyurlaub machen wollen.

    Eher ruhige Unterkunft, weniger gut zum Leute kennenlernen, Personal kaum vor Ort, wenig familiäre Stimmung (März)
    Sauber, zentral, große Bäder, Innenhof mit Grillplatz, schönes Zimmer
    Amelie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Felix
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2017
    Super schönes Hostel!!
    Przemek & Gosia
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Mai 2018

    A beautiful place in a perfect localisation!

    Marìlia, our host, was extra helpful and caring. She told us everything about the village and recommended places worth visiting as well as where to eat the best fish in our lives (!). She also printed our return plane tickets for us.
    Martin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018

    Lovely

    The pillows were those with foam squares which was a pity. Wooden floors mean that you can hear people above (We were on the ground floor). It wasn't their problem, but it would be helpful to have the prices of the thermals displayed. Guide books are out of date as soon as they're printed
    Loved the decor. Very tastefully renovated and decorated house. Kitchen was clean and modern. Also had some lovely old fashioned bits like the window shutters which keep out light and a stone washing tub do do hand washing. Loved the quirky light switches. The shower room is very modern. Great dressing gowns and towels. Liked the extra touch of the yellow towels for the thermals.
    Leonie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Mai 2018
    Great stay in a awesome accommodation.
    MIRELA
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    You won't regret it - the best place to stay in the island, feels like home.

    Excellent location, all necessary facilities are available, extremely clean and the hosts helped us a lot to discover the island!
    Jessica
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. April 2018
    Communication about arrival was lacking. Did not know that there was not a staffed front desk until after we had arrived and therefore no one was there to let us in/check us in. Made for a stressful stretch of time, trying to figure out a way to communicate to hotel (no internet access) and wondering if we had a place to stay.
    Comfortable bed. Very clean. Charming architecture.
    nea
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. April 2018
    Comfortable bed, very clean, fully equiped kitchen
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Antonio Filipe de Sousa
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018
    Noise isolation in the rooms could be better
    We felt like at home. The concept is like you live in your own house for some days. There's access to an outdoor grill place where we actually did a barbecue. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need. There's also a living room and an hidden reading corner with a book shelf in the first floor. The whole house is super clean and smells great. Our room was the number 4 with a view to the square in front of the house. The room has a beautiful view to the mountains and city and has a huge window with a french balcony. It is very lightful. Sr. Manuel, his wife and the house keeper are all very service minded and friendly. They made some extra towels available for us to take to the hot springs. That was a nice touch. One of the best guesthouse experience I have ever had.
    Julian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. März 2018

    Beautifully decorated but lacked functionality and cosiness.

    Lack of functional items in the room. No towel rails. Only one small wardrobe for clothing. Window opening which could be used as fire escape blocked from opening by sink. Bunk bed looked nice but very high and ladder difficult to climb safely. No reception or staff permanantly on site to help with queries. Breakfast advertised but didn’t seem to be In offer on arrival.
    The room was beautifully decorated with original features of house. Cleanliness excellent. Cleaner was friendly and helpful. Sea view from room.
    Mark
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. März 2018

    Beautifully presented property with a nice kitchen and friendly staff.

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Januar 2018

    Perfect stay in Ribeira Grande

    We had a very nice stay in Ribeira Grande. The room was clean and spacious and we had a perfect view to the side of the plaza. We stayed there over New Years Eve and Ribeira Grande was a perfect place to celebrate the new year. Communications with the staff were great and they were very friendly. We would come back again!
    Lukas Hörger
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Januar 2018

    Amazing stay

    /
    11/10 host and room. Best for the price.
Bewertungen werden geladen